Can you feel the love tonight? Then, you can smell it too!

Scent of a woman? Think of scent of a man too! Scents really work with love! By L.R.

When I thought that it is all about ¬†falling in love at first sight, I came upon an article that said that you involuntarily fall in love at the first smell too! While we notice our S.O.’s eyes and hair and everything ‘pretty’, we do involuntarily smell them too! It is not about the perfume or the deodorant or the cologne that they use… it is something different that we smell!

6359291394481024831910195198_tumblr_inline_mk9dwqslFk1rx25d6
Source: The Odyssey Online

It smelled fishy…. until I found a study!

It is funny that our smell attracts only a selected few… the ones with whom we will eventually fall in love! I researched more on this intriguing stuff and found that there was a study set up on this, “Smelly T-shirt Study”. As hilarious as it sounds, it is worth it! I wrote an article about it and I sent it to an online news website! It got published!

Exclusively for you:

I put up some distinct features that men notice in women and women in men! Enjoy!

http://us.blastingnews.com/lifestyle/2017/04/how-does-attraction-work-it-is-more-about-biology-than-psychology-001626717.html

‚̧

L.R.

d56e094a476af30dc9b4dcf88d2f4cc5
Source: Pinterest

Author: L.R.@TheRink

Hey people! I am fashion blogger gliding through 18. For more about me, check the About Us page in my blog: THE RINK!!

Leave a Reply

