June marks the next month ~ 6 months In!

June Cover Page With Model S

Hey people! Happy June to all of you! College has been pulling me in all directions and I promise you that this month I will update as much as I can… This month, we celebrate the youth and power. Along with that, 3 major brands have let out their special collections!! Review time this month!

Special blog post this month – When are you the most attractive?! Stay tuned!

L.R.

Author: L.R.@TheRink

Hey people! I am fashion blogger gliding through 18. For more about me, check the About Us page in my blog: THE RINK!!

2 thoughts on “June marks the next month ~ 6 months In!”

Leave a Reply

