A New Month, A New Achievement, A New Cover Page

Missed me yet?

It is the time of the month again! I can now say that I have successfully relaunched the blog. Why?

3 April ’19 Accomplishments:

1. May Cover Page

Screen Shot 2019-05-02 at 11.57.51 PM

This is the 9th Month that we have a Cover Page – hence, the 9th Issue! Cover Photo was successfully styled, shot and designed in the month of April. I haven’t done this in a long time and it feels great to be fully back again!

This months, we have many blog articles coming up. Although it is in early stages, I can say that my favourite will be the 3 Lifestyle Articles..!

I’m going to read your blog articles carefully and combine my favourite ones to craft a post! Credits to the amazing bloggers out there!

2. Over 400 Followers in WordPress

Screen Shot 2019-05-04 at 1.24.36 PM

Honestly, this was one of the first things to keep me going this month. These notifications that states the follower count really rushes the adrenaline in the brain! Thank you so much lovely bloggers. I owe it all to you!

Shout-out to Maria, my most supportive blogger friend. In her words, the blog is about the “absurdity of the 21st Century”. Click here to check it out!

Thanks to Carmen for giving me additional insight on my post, Is being On-time Late, Early or On-time?. It is now updated! Check out her blog on Fashion and Style here!

3. Over 300 FB Page Likes and Followers

I have never really emphasised much on social media pages before this! But, of course, there is a FB page for my blog! It has been surprisingly useful in bringing in a lot of traffic. Thanks to the blogger networks out there.

Click here to visit THE RINK Facebook Page!

Now, moving on to the Top Post of 2019 until now:

Givenchy experiments with Novelty this Spring-Summer

See you soon with the Month-of-May posts!

L.R.

Author: L.R.@TheRink

Hey people! I am fashion blogger gliding through 20. For more about me, check the About Us page in my blog: THE RINK!!

6 thoughts on “A New Month, A New Achievement, A New Cover Page”

Leave a comment